

XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

MAHIM CAUSEWAY, MAHIM, MUMBAI - 400016

STUDENT COUNCIL OF XIE

EMAIL: STCOUNCIL@XAVIER.AC.IN



CODERS KA TYOHAAR

Event Details				
Event Type	Intra			
Event Co-ordinator	Mr. Salil Gujar			
Judge	Prof. Jyotsna More, Ms. Neha Keasarkar, Mr. Jarlin James			
Venue	Computer Centre			
Date	18th January 2024			
Time	10:30 a.m.			

	Participation Details
Participation Type	Any
Comps Department	16
CSE Department	9
EXTC Department	0
IT Department	13
Inter College	-
Total	38

CODERS KA TYOHAAR

The Coders ka Tyoharr event, organized by the Technical Committee of the Student Council under Transmission 2024 (Annual Technical Fest) at Xavier Institute of Engineering, took place on the first day of Transmission i.e on January 18, 2024, at 1st floor, CC lab. This event was designed to ignite the spirit of innovation, collaboration, and excellence among aspiring developers, cultivating an environment for learning, creativity, and friendly competition. It attracted 23 groups of at least 2 or 3 participants each from all branches, creating a competitive atmosphere. Students from other classes were free to come and see the projects all of the participants had put on display.

10:30 AM: Welcome and Introduction:

- All of the participants had assembled and the event was set to begin.
- The event began with a cordial greeting from the hosts, who outlined the event's structure, regulations, and assessment standards.

11:00 AM: Evaluation:

• The judges were welcomed and introduced in front of all of the participants, after which they started assessing the projects of our participants.

1:00 PM: Final discussion:

• The judges finished individually evaluating the excellent projects of our participants and brain-stormed over which group should be the one deserving of winning the prize.

1:15 PM: Felicitation and Results declaration:

• The host finally thanked the judges for their valuable time and efforts through a brief speech along with their achievements and the final results were declared across all the categories.

FR. DR. JOHN ROSE S.J.

DIRECTOR,
XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

DR. Y.D. VENKATESH

PRINCIPAL,
XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

PROF. KAVITA JAIN
DEAN. STUDENT & STAFF WELFARE.

XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

WINNER'S LIST

POSITION	NAME	CLASS - BRANCH
1	Chandan Singh Rajpurohit, Nithin Nayak, Himanshu Tiwari, Sachin Vishwakarma	SE - IT
1	Siddharth Bandal, Atharva Gaikwad, Vaishnavi Joshi, Vedant Gharat	TE - COMPS & IT
1	Soham Desai, Saquib Khan	BE - IT

PARTICIPANT'S LIST

SR. NO	NAME	CLASS - BRANCH
1	SHREYA MALVANKAR	TE - COMPS
2	NIJEL SHOBY	TE - COMPS
3	ADITYA PATEL	TE - COMPS
4	AAKASH PATIL	TE - COMPS
5	MERVIS MASCARENHAS	TE - COMPS
6	ANUJEET KUNTURKAR	TE - COMPS
7	NILESH MISHRA	TE - COMPS
8	MANGESH PANGAM	TE - IT
9	RAKSHITA SARAP	TE - IT
10	SAM SAJI	TE - COMPS

SR. NO	NAME	CLASS - BRANCH
11	HARDIK TIWARI	TE - COMPS
12	SHARAN SHETTY	TE - COMPS
13	JAYESH CHAURASIA	SE - CSE
14	PRANAV RAJAN	SE - CSE
15	PIYUSH PARATE	SE - CSE
16	PARTH LAGISHETTY	SE - CSE
17	AJAY KUMBHAR	SE - CSE
18	ROHIT KARLEKAR	SE - COMPS
19	SAISH PALEKAR	SE - COMPS
20	SHREY KANOJIA	SE - COMPS
21	SOHAM KADAM	SE - CSE
22	AAYUSH JADHAV	SE - CSE
23	SAMEET JATHAN	SE - CSE
24	SIMRAN GORAD	SE - CSE
25	RAHUL SHARMA	SE - IT
26	PRASHIK MORE	SE - IT
27	MONIS MANSURI	SE - IT
28	VINIT SUKALE	SE - IT

POSTER



IMAGES



PARTICIPATION & WINNER'S CERTIFICATE

